Gallipoli 4ply Print

Ply / Weight: 4

 75% Wool / 25% Polyamide




A percentage from the sale of each ball of Gallipoli and each Gallipoli leaflet will be donated to the New Zealand RSA.
Needle size: 2.75 - 3.25mm / US 2-3
Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
Approx 400m / 437yrds
Ball size: 100 grams
Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms


Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat

  • Shades
  • Design Books
  • Patterns
  • Retailers
Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related products not found.

You can find our retailers below

Retails in Australia

Name Address Phone Site
Sew Gentle Era 91 Hampton Street (5,244.73 km) 6255 Bridgetown, Western Australia 08 9761 1490
Crossways Wool & Fabrics Shop 15, Crossways Shopping Centre, 180 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco WA 6008 08 9381 4286 www.crosswayswoolandfabrics.com.au
Yarns on Collie Shop 3 / 19 Collie Street, Fremantle 6160, Western Australia,Australia 08 9335 4455 www.woolshop.com.au
Spool & Spindle Shop 3/1 Charles West Avenue Margaret River, Western Australia 438 945 675
Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 BYRON ST. GLENELG, 5045 SOUTH AUSTRALIA 08 8294 7441 www.barbssewandknits.com
Yummy Yarns & Fiber 16 Seventh Street Murray Bridge, South Australia 08 8532 2450 www.yummyyarnsfiber.vendecommerce.com
Craftee Cottage 5/52-54 Atherton Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
The Button Shop 36 Glenferrie Road Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 03 9509 7077
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
Wool Shop Direct 611 Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127 03 9836 9614 www.thewoolshop.com
The Brighton Button 405 Bay Street Brighton, Victoria, Australia 03 9596 2308 www.thebrightonbuttonshop.com.au
Sew Darn Special 107 Rubicon Street, Sebastopol, VIC, 3356 03 5335 5302 www.sewdarnspecial.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au
Wool `N` Things 118-120, Shop 9, East Side Mall, Princes Hwy, Ulladulla NSW 2539, Australia 02 4455 2501
Simply Stitches 2/40 Tompson Street 2650 Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia 02 6921 6722
Avalon Fabrics & Craft 4/24 Avalon Pde Avalon NSW 2107 02 9918 2978 www.avalonfabrics.com
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3/25-31 Florence St, Sydney NSW 2077, Australia 02 9482 4924


Retails in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road Ostend, Waiheke Island 09 372 7860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Remuera Sewing Centre 320 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050 09-520 0496
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 httwww.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 625 2030
Loopine Wool 225 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 022 072 9443 www.loopinewool.com
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Woolly Valley 250 Queen Street 5810 Masterton 06 377 1418 www.kraftykiwis.co.nz
Evans Of Masterton Corner Bannister Street and Dixon Street Masterton, 5810 06 370 8695 www.evansofmasterton.co.nz
Counting Stitches 117a Avenue Road East Hastings, 4122 06 878 9083 www.countingstitches.co.nz
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 06 345 3308
The FarmHouse 15 Follett Street Marton 4710 02041526282 www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 2007 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
The Main Skein Bush Inn Centre 364 Riccarton Road Upper Riccarton Christchurch 03 348 6899 www.themainskein.co.nz
Renwick Nic Nacs 16 Uxbridge Street, Renwick Blenheim 7204 03-572 9615
Buller Fabric & Fibre 180 Palmerston Street Westport Buller 03-789-5022 www.bullerfabric.co.nz
The Stitching Post 25 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 03 4420448 www.thestitchingpost.co.nz
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 7805 03 768 4138
Genevieve`s 47 West End 7300 Kaikoura 03 319 5095 www.shopkaikoura.co.nz/businesses/genevieves/show
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz
Thimbles And Threads 84 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 5266513 www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Allen Fabrics LTD 64 Main Street, Huntly 3700 07-828 7219
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Aimee`s Wool Shed 803 State Highway 5, Ngongotaha, Hamurana 3072 027 975 5908
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Lochanside Alpacas Ohaupo 0211292975 www.lochansidealpacas.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Bernina Northland Strand Arcade on Vine Street CBD Whangarei 0110 Northland New Zealand 09 438 7654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Crafty or Wot 145 McShane Road, RD 1, Richmond 7081 03 544 7832 www.craftyorwot.com
PHD Crafts 5 Waiau Court Te Anau, New Zealand
Kapiti Knitting & Lotto 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand 04 9025455 www.kapitiknitting.co.nz
Wool N Things Onekawa Shopping Centre Maadi Road, Onekawa, ​Napier 4110 06 8436267 www.woolnthings.nz
Country Folk 21 High Street Mansfield Victoria 3722 03 5775 2044 www.countryfolk.com.au