YES

Ply / Weight: DK/8

98% Wool, 2% Polyester
Needle size: 3.25-4mm (US 3-6)
Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
Approx 230m / 252yds
Ball size: 100 grams
Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms


mild machine wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry

  • Shades
  • Design Books
  • Patterns
  • Retailers
Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related products not found.

You can find our retailers below

Retails in Australia

Name Address Phone Site
Yarns on Collie Shop 3 / 19 Collie Street, Fremantle 6160, Western Australia,Australia 08 9335 4455 www.woolshop.com.au
The Button Shop 36 Glenferrie Road Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 03 9509 7077
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
Wool Shop Direct 611 Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127 03 9836 9614 www.thewoolshop.com
The Wool Stash 32 Main St, Maldon VIC 3463, Aus www.thewoolstash.com.au


Retails in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Woolly Valley 250 Queen Street 5810 Masterton 06 377 1418 www.kraftykiwis.co.nz
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Enhance 2007 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
Buller Fabric & Fibre 180 Palmerston Street Westport Buller 03-789-5022 www.bullerfabric.co.nz
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 7805 03 768 4138
Genevieve`s 47 West End 7300 Kaikoura 03 319 5095 www.shopkaikoura.co.nz/businesses/genevieves/show
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03-308 6243
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz
Thimbles And Threads 84 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 5266513 www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road, Ngatea 3503 07 867 7147
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Lochanside Alpacas Ohaupo 0211292975 www.lochansidealpacas.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Kapiti Knitting & Lotto 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand 04 9025455 www.kapitiknitting.co.nz
Wool N Things Onekawa Shopping Centre Maadi Road, Onekawa, ​Napier 4110 06 8436267 www.woolnthings.nz