75% Wool, 25% Polyamide






Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.75-3.25mm (US 2-3)
  • Tension: 28sts x 36rows per 10cm
  • Approx: 400m / 437yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash
31918
#31918
31919
#31919
31920
#31920
81253
#81253
81254
#81254
81255
#81255
81256
#81256
81257
#81257
81258
#81258
81259
#81259
81260
#81260
81261
#81261
81262
#81262
81264
#81264
81265
#81265
81266
#81266
81977
#81977
81978
#81978
81979
#81979
81980
#81980
81981
#81981
81982
#81982

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 06 345 3308
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru 3411 Waikato 07-883 7673
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
The Embroiderer historical village of Birkenhead Point at 140 Hinemoa St, Birkenhead, Auckland. 09 4190900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310 06 758 6255
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road, Ngatea 3503 07 867 7147
Kapiti Knitting & Lotto 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand 04 9025455 www.kapitiknitting.co.nz
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1127 Fenton street, Rotorua 3010 07 357 5955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Woolly Valley 250 Queen Street 5810 Masterton 06 377 1418 www.kraftykiwis.co.nz
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 845 2460
Wellington Sewing Centre 40 Coutts Street Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022 (04) 3874505 www.sewingdirect.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Lochanside Alpacas Ohaupo 0211292975 www.lochansidealpacas.co.nz
Bernina Northland Shop 32, Strand Arcade, Whangarei, NZ 09 4387654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford Taranaki 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
BJ`S Colourways & Collectables 21 Price Street, Invercargill 9810 03 215 7667 www.bjscolourways.co.nz
Enhance 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
The Main Skein Bush Inn Centre 364 Riccarton Road Upper Riccarton Christchurch 03 348 6899 www.themainskein.co.nz
Crafty or Wot 145 McShane Road, RD 1, Richmond 7081 03 544 7832 www.craftyorwot.com
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 7805 03 768 4138
Stitchcraft Tasman 270 Queen Street Richmond Nelson 03 544 2515 www.stitchcraft.co.nz
Genevieve`s 47 West End 7300 Kaikoura 03 319 5095 https://genevieves-kaikoura.myshopify.com/
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz/
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury New Zealand 7700 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Bowral Crafts Unlimited 22 Wingecarribee St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia 02 4861 6771
Bargain Box Fabrics Batemans Bay, NSW, 2536 www.bargainbox.com.au
Pins and Things 54 Main Road • Boolaroo, NSW 2284 02 4958 6362 www.pinsnthings.com.au
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Patchwork Plus 81/7-15 Jackson Avenue Miranda, New South Wales, Australia 02 9540 2786 www.patchworkplus.com.au
Inspired Crafts 126 Comur St, Yass NSW 2582, Australia 0438 833 849
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228
Black Sheep Wool `n` Wares 118A Bradley Street Guyra NSW 2365 02 6779 1196 www.blacksheepwool.com.au

Queensland

Crochet Australia 1563 Yandina-Coolum Rd YANDINA QLD 4561 07 54728586 www.crochetaustralia.com.au

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 BYRON ST. GLENELG, 5045 SOUTH AUSTRALIA 08 8294 7441 www.barbssewandknits.com
Ruby & Kate 42 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln, South Australia, 5606 08 8682 3636 www.rubyandkate.com.au
Habit Patch 31b George Street, Millicent 5280 www.habitpatch.com.au
Needle Nook 3/453 Fullarton Road Highgate Adelaide, South Australia 08 8271 4670 www.needlenook.com.au

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389
Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street Launceston, Tasmania 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone, Tasmania 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au
Domus Furniture & Home 68 Goldie street 7325 Wynyard, Tasmania 03 6442 1535
Else Wares 75 Emmett St Smithton, TAS 7330 AU 0417 390 241 www.else-wares.com.au

Victoria

Craftee Cottage 5/52-54 Atherton Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
Stawell Craft Shop 148 Main Street, 3380 Stawell, Victoria 03 5358 4313 www.stawellcraft.com.au
Joy`s Craftworx 46 Percy St Portland 3305 Victoria Australia 03 55237190 www.joyscraftworx.com.au
March Yarns 139 Murray Street Colac, Victoria Australia 3052 03 5231 3652 www.marchyarns.com.au

Western Australia

The Blue Box Shop 2, 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.thebluebox.com.au
Sew Gentle Era 91 Hampton Street 6255 Bridgetown, Western Australia 08 9761 1490

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.