Elit Baby

product

Elit Baby

100% Premium Acrylic

Ply / Weight: DK / 8
  • Needle size: 3.25-4mm / US 3-6
  • Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 250m / 273yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat
208
#208
21350
#21350
21351
#21351
21352
#21352
21353
#21353
21355
#21355

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 3679700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 5664689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 3851918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 8383868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 322 Heretaunga Street, Hastings 06 8780090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 3568974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 07 5718892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Michele Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 2387693 www.micheleannwoolshop.nz
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, CBD Gisborne 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road Ngatea 07 867 7147
Cottage Flair 1129 Eruera Street, Rotorua 07 3575955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands 09 4077763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Bernina Northland Shop 32, Strand Arcade, Vine St., CBD, Whangarei 0110 09 438 7654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com

South Island

Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 3792300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 4770400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 2081492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03 3076243
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 4847761

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
Hobby Sew Shop 105A, Ground Level, Lakeside Carpark, Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617. 02 6253 0011 www.hobbysew.com.au

New South Wales

Pins and Things 54 Main Rd, Boolaroo NSW 2284 02 4958 6362 www.pinsnthings.com.au
The Wool Inn Shop 14 NK Centre 450 High St Penrith NSW 2750 02 4732 2201 www.the-wool-inn.com.au
Stitches & Art Shops 2 & 4, 11 Yacaaba Street, Nelson Bay, Corlette NSW 2315 02 49842587
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228

Tasmania

Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone Tas 7315 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au

Victoria

Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Roses Knitting Centre 495 O`Connors Road, Werribee South, Victoria 3030, Australia. 03 97421204 www.rosesknittingcentre.com.au

Western Australia

Chook Scraps 93 Throssell Street, Collie, Western Australia, Australia 08 97341994 www.chookscraps.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.