Elit Baby

product

Elit Baby

100% Premium Acrylic

Ply / Weight: DK / 8
  • Needle size: 3.25-4mm / US 3-6
  • Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 250m / 273yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat
208
#208
790
#790
21350
#21350
21351
#21351
21352
#21352
21353
#21353
21355
#21355

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road, Ngatea 3503 07 867 7147
Cottage Flair 1127 Fenton street, Rotorua 3010 07 357 5955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 845 2460
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Bernina Northland Shop 32, Strand Arcade, Whangarei, NZ 09 4387654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Max`s Wool Shop 54 Victoria St Dargaville 09 439 6604
Michelle Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 238 7693 micheleannwoolshop.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03-308 6243
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

The Wool Inn Shop 14, 450 High St Penrith, New South Wales 02 4732 2201 www.the-wool-inn.com.au/shop
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Stitches & Art Shops 2 & 4, 11 Yacaaba Street, Nelson Bay. 2315 02 4984 2587 www.stitchesandart.com
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone, Tasmania 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au

Victoria

Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au

Western Australia

The Blue Box Shop 2, 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.thebluebox.com.au
Chook Scraps 93 Throssell Street, Collie, Western Australia, Australia 9734 1994 www.ChookScraps.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.