Elit Baby Muare

product

Elit Baby Muare

100% Premium Acrylic
 



Ply / Weight: DK / 8
  • Needle size: 3.25-4mm / US 3-6
  • Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 250m / 273yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat
31701
#31701
31704
#31704
31706
#31706
31707
#31707
31710
#31710
31865
#31865
31866
#31866
32153
#32153

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Baa Baa Enterprises 21A Lanark Road, Kerikeri, 0470 09 4071624 www.angelfire.com/rings/baabaa
The Glasshouse Emporium 25 Albert Street Whitianga 07-866 4817
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road, Ngatea 3503 07 867 7147
Kapiti Knitting & Lotto 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand 04 9025455 www.kapitiknitting.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Bernina Northland Shop 32, Strand Arcade, Whangarei, NZ 09 4387654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 625 2030
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Michelle Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 238 7693 micheleannwoolshop.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz

South Island

Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
The Stitching Post 25 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 03 4420448 www.thestitchingpost.co.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

New South Wales

Pins and Things 54 Main Road • Boolaroo, NSW 2284 02 4958 6362 www.pinsnthings.com.au
The Wool Inn Shop 14, 450 High St Penrith, New South Wales 02 4732 2201 www.the-wool-inn.com.au/shop
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Stitches & Art Shops 2 & 4, 11 Yacaaba Street, Nelson Bay. 2315 02 4984 2587 www.stitchesandart.com
Set on Sewing & Craft SHOP 2 RON ALT LANE TOUKLEY NSW 2263 AUSTRALIA 0243972373 www.janome.com.au/dealers/set-on-sewing-craft
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone, Tasmania 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au

Victoria

Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Roses Knitting Centre 495 O`Connors Road, Werribee South, Victoria 3030, Australia. 0418 568 742 www.rosesknittingcentre.com.au
Fabrics @ 123 123 Murray Street, 3250 Colac, Victoria 439 521 123

Western Australia

The Blue Box Shop 2, 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.thebluebox.com.au
Chook Scraps 93 Throssell Street, Collie, Western Australia, Australia 9734 1994 www.ChookScraps.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.