100% Extra Fine Merino Super Wash

NEW SHADES - Available from March 2021
#1818 & 1819



 
Ply / Weight: DK/8
  • Needle size: 3.5 - 4mm / US 4-6
  • Tension: 23sts 31 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 125m / 130yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, dry flat
1389
#1389
1392
#1392
1404
#1404
1424
#1424
1461
#1461
1462
#1462
1466
#1466
1468
#1468
1469
#1469
1481
#1481
1490
#1490
1493
#1493
1531
#1531
1533
#1533
1535
#1535
1538
#1538
1556
#1556
1557
#1557
1559
#1559
1600
#1600
1602
#1602
1603
#1603
1640
#1640
1648
#1648
1655
#1655
1813
#1813
1814
#1814
1815
#1815
1816
#1816
1974
#1974

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

The Embroidery Shop 250 Queen Street, Masterton 06 377 1418
Fibre Space Te Awamutu 021 708 535 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road, Ostend, Auckland 09 3727860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
The Embroiderer 140 Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead, Auckland 09 419 0900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands 09 4077763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 6252030
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 07 5718892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

The Pied Piper 67B Bold St Laurieton NSW 2443 Australia 02 6559 9982 www.thepiedpiper.com.au
Simply Stitches 2/40 Tompson St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 69216722
Yarns and Gifts 2/1A Wongala Cres, Beecroft NSW 2119 02 8407 9512
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3a/25-31 Florence St, Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 4924
The Wool Inn Shop 14 NK Centre 450 High St Penrith NSW 2750 02 4732 2201 www.the-wool-inn.com.au
The Uralla Wool Room 38 Bridge Street, Uralla, NSW, 2358 02 6778 4226 www.urallawoolroom.com.au
Stitch Shop 485 Willoughby Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Australia 02 9958 6038 www.stitchshop.com.au
Hunter Valley Wool Store 56 Brigadier Hammett Road Wattle Ponds NSW 2330 0418 230 498 www.huntervalleywoolstore.com.au
Black Sheep Wool `n` Wares 118 Bradley St, Guyra NSW 2365, Australia 02 67791196

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 Byron St, Glenelg SA 5045 08 82947441
Needle Nook 4/453 Fullarton Road, Highgate 5063 08 82714670

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au

Victoria

Country Folk 21 High Street Mansfield Victoria 3722 03 5775 2044 www.countryfolk.com.au
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Sackville & Lane 77 Cunningham Street, Northcote, Victoria 0439 893 349 www.sackvilleandlane.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
The Brighton Button 405 Bay St, Brighton VIC 3186 03 9596 2308
Playtime For Kids 19 Mitchell Crescent, Port Melbourne, Victoria 03 96453040
Woolarium 265 High Street, Northcote, Victoria 3070 03 9486 5275 www.woolarium.com
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au

Western Australia

Bubs 2 Grub Knitting 1928 Eighty Six Gate RD Wickepin, Western Australia 08 9888 6114 www.bubs2grubsknitting.com.au
The Blue Box 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.the-blue-box-busselton.business.site
Crossways Wool & Fabrics Shop 15, Crossways Shopping Centre, 180 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco WA 6008 08 9381 4286 www.crosswayswoolandfabrics.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.