100% Extra Fine Merino Super Wash

NEW SHADES - Available from March 2021
#1817 - 1819




Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 3 - 3.5mm / US 3
  • Tension: 26sts 28 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 165m / 181yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: Machine wash cool, dry flat
46
#46
1389
#1389
1404
#1404
1462
#1462
1466
#1466
1550
#1550
1651
#1651
1778
#1778
1812
#1812
1819  *NEW*
#1819 *NEW*
1914
#1914

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Baa Baa Enterprises 1324 Bulls Road, RD3 Kerikeri, SH10 09 4071508
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Angel Fabrics 17 Grey Street, Onehunga 09 636 7582 www.angelfabrics.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
The Embroiderer 140 Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead, Auckland 09 419 0900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 07 5718892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz

South Island

Postmark Creations Craft Co-op 24 Sanday Street, Palmerston, Dunedin 9430 0276932210

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
The Stitching Room 53 Colbee Court, Philip, ACT, 2606. 02 6282 4880 www.thestitchingroomcanberra.com.au

New South Wales

The Pied Piper 67B Bold St Laurieton NSW 2443 Australia 02 6559 9982 www.thepiedpiper.com.au
Yarns and Gifts 2/1A Wongala Cres, Beecroft NSW 2119 02 8407 9512
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3a/25-31 Florence St, Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 4924
The Wool Inn Shop 14 NK Centre 450 High St Penrith NSW 2750 02 4732 2201 www.the-wool-inn.com.au

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 Byron St, Glenelg SA 5045 08 82947441
The Button Bar Shop 13, Adelaide Arcade, Adelaide, South Australia 5000 08 8223 1610 www.buttonbar.com.au
Needle Nook 4/453 Fullarton Road, Highgate 5063 08 82714670

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au

Victoria

Craftee Cottage Shop 5, 52-54 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166 AUSTRALIA 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
Playtime For Kids 19 Mitchell Crescent, Port Melbourne, Victoria 03 96453040
Woolarium 265 High Street, Northcote, Victoria 3070 03 9486 5275 www.woolarium.com

Western Australia

Bubs 2 Grub Knitting 1928 Eighty Six Gate RD Wickepin, Western Australia 08 9888 6114 www.bubs2grubsknitting.com.au
Jo Sharp Design Albany WA 6331 Australia 04 01076862 www.josharpyarn.com

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.