Loyal Baby Prints DK

product

Loyal Baby Prints DK

100% Wool



Ply / Weight: DK / 8
  • Needle size: 3.25-4mm / US 3-6
  • Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 105m / 114yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Orewa Wool Shop 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay 09 4248332 www.orewawool.co.nz
Wool Criations 71 Fergusson Street Feilding 06 323 3223
Fibre N Fabric Cherry Court 3 Main Street, Katikati 07 549 1955
Stoney Creek Farm 49 Meadowstone Lane RD 8 Maungakaramea Whangarei 0178 New Zealand 09 4323866 www.stoneycreekfarm.nz
Angel Fabrics 17 Grey Street, Onehunga 09 636 7582 www.angelfabrics.co.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 3679700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 5664689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 3851918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 8383868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 322 Heretaunga Street, Hastings 06 8780090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 3568974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street , Wanganui 06 3453308 www.garneyspoonerwool.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Suzies Handcrafts 26 Maadi Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110 06 8436267
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru Waikato 07 883 7673
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 06 7586255
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Evans Of Masterton Corner Bannister Street and Dixon Street Masterton, 5810 06 370 8695 www.evansofmasterton.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1129 Eruera Street, Rotorua 07 3575955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Shore Wools 3/8 Inverness Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 09-478 1975
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands 09 4077763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Thimbles And Threads 84 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 5266513 www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 5737967
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 07 5718892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz

South Island

Blackwell`s Department Store 154 Williams Street, Kaiapoi 03 3278029 www.blackwellsdeptstore.co.nz
The Main Skein 364 Riccarton Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 03 3486899 https://www.themainskein.co.nz/
Demco Wool & Sewing Centre 6 Church Street, Timaru Central, Timaru 7910 03 688 0846
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 03 7684138
Wools of Wanaka 8 Helwick Street, Wanaka 03 4437294 www.woolsofwanaka.co.nz
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 4847761
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 3792300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 4770400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03 3076243
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 7400 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
Hobby Sew Shop 105A, Ground Level, Lakeside Carpark, Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617. 02 6253 0011 www.hobbysew.com.au

New South Wales

Yarns and Gifts 2/1A Wongala Cres, Beecroft NSW 2119 02 8407 9512
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3a/25-31 Florence St, Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 4924
Turramurra Drapery 1319 Pacific Hwy, Turramurra NSW 2074, 02 94495843 www.turramurradrapery.com.au
The Moderne 106 Pacific Hwy, Swansea NSW 2281, Australia 02 49711230
Stitch Shop 485 Willoughby Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Australia 02 9958 6038 www.stitchshop.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au

Victoria

Country Folk 21 High Street Mansfield Victoria 3722 03 5775 2044 www.countryfolk.com.au
Craftee Cottage Shop 5, 52-54 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166 AUSTRALIA 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
Wool Shop Direct 611 Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127 03 9836 9614 www.thewoolshop.com
Stawell Craft Shop 148 Main Street Stawell 3380 03 5358 4313 www.stawellcraft.com.au
Roses Knitting Centre 495 O`Connors Road, Werribee South, Victoria 3030, Australia. 03 97421204 www.rosesknittingcentre.com.au
Cotton onto Craft 8/133 Thompson Ave, Cowes 3922 03 59525202 www.cottonontocraft.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au
March Yarns 139 Murray Street Colac, Victoria Australia 3052 03 5231 3652 www.marchyarns.com.au

Western Australia

Yarns on Collie Shop 3 / 19 Collie Street, Fremantle 6160, Western Australia,Australia 08 9335 4455 www.woolshop.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.