Loyal Baby Prints DK

product

Loyal Baby Prints DK

100% Wool



Ply / Weight: DK / 8
  • Needle size: 3.25-4mm / US 3-6
  • Tension: 22sts 30 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 105m / 114yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash
2001
#2001
2008
#2008
2009
#2009
2010
#2010
2011
#2011
2012
#2012

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Wool N Things Onekawa Shopping Centre Maadi Road, Onekawa, ​Napier 4110 06 8436267 www.woolnthings.nz
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 06 345 3308
Orewa Wool - Mail Order 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay, New Zealand 09 426 5634 www.orewawool.co.nz
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Wool Criations 71 Fergusson Street, Feilding 4702 06-323 3223
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru 3411 Waikato 07-883 7673
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310 06 758 6255
Stoney Creek Farm 49 Meadowstone Lane RD 8 Maungakaramea Whangarei 0178 New Zealand 09 4323866 www.stoneycreekfarm.nz
Evans Of Masterton Corner Bannister Street and Dixon Street Masterton, 5810 06 370 8695 www.evansofmasterton.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1127 Fenton street, Rotorua 3010 07 357 5955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Shore Wools 3/8 Inverness Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 09 478 1975
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Skeinz - The Yarn Store 102 Taradale Road, Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand 06 6511784 www.skeinz.com
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Thimbles And Threads 84 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 5266513 www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford Taranaki 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Blackwell`s Department Store Cnr Williams Street and Raven Quay, Kaiapoi 03-327 8029 www.blackwellsdeptstore.co.nz
Renwick Nic Nacs 16 Uxbridge Street, Renwick Blenheim 7204 03-572 9615
Valentine Craft Supplies blenheim
Demco Wool & Sewing Centre 6 Church Street, Timaru Central, Timaru 7910 03 688 0846
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 7805 03 768 4138
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03-308 6243
Wools of Wanaka 2 Helwick Street, Wanaka 03 4437294 www.woolsofwanaka.co.nz
The Fabric She Shed Rapid 359 Clyde/Alexandra Highway Alexandra, 027 353 8179
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz/
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 484 7761
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury New Zealand 7700 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Creative Crafts & Fabrics 120 Dowling St, Dungog NSW 2420, Australia 02 4992 1232
Yarns and Gifts Shop 8a 16-24 Hannah St, Beecroft NSW 2119, Australia 02 9481 8449
Bargain Box Fabrics Batemans Bay, NSW, 2536 www.bargainbox.com.au
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3/25-31 Florence St, Sydney NSW 2077, Australia 02 9482 4924
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Turramurra Drapery 1319 Pacific Highway, Turramurra NSW 2074 Australia 02 9449 5843 www.turramurradrapery.com.au
The Moderne 106 Pacific Hwy, Swansea NSW 2281, Australia 02 4971 1230
Stitch Shop 485 Willoughby Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Australia 02 9958 6038 www.stitchshop.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street Launceston, Tasmania 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au

Victoria

Country Folk 21 High Street Mansfield Victoria 3722 03 5775 2044 www.countryfolk.com.au
Craftee Cottage 5/52-54 Atherton Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
Wool Shop Direct 611 Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127 03 9836 9614 www.thewoolshop.com
Stawell Craft Shop 148 Main Street, 3380 Stawell, Victoria 03 5358 4313 www.stawellcraft.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au
March Yarns 139 Murray Street Colac, Victoria Australia 3052 03 5231 3652 www.marchyarns.com.au

Western Australia

Yarns on Collie Shop 3 / 19 Collie Street, Fremantle 6160, Western Australia,Australia 08 9335 4455 www.woolshop.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.