Bio Bimbo Organic

product

Bio Bimbo Organic

New Spring/Summer Shades - Available Now
#222 & #1631 


100% Organic Cotton

  
Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.5-3mm
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 180m / 196yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry
48
#48
68
#68
222
#222
492
#492
982
#982
1296
#1296
1631
#1631
1926
#1926
2026
#2026
2410
#2410
3210
#3210
3893
#3893
4076
#4076
5047
#5047

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Remuera Sewing Centre 320 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050 09-520 0496
Orewa Wool - Mail Order 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay, New Zealand 09 426 5634 www.orewawool.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru 3411 Waikato 07-883 7673
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310 06 758 6255
Evans Of Masterton Corner Bannister Street and Dixon Street Masterton, 5810 06 370 8695 www.evansofmasterton.co.nz
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Knit N Stitch 52 Richardson Rd, Mt Albert Auckland 021 985 088 www.knitnstitch.co.nz
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Loopine Wool 225 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 022 072 9443 www.loopinewool.com
Michelle Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 238 7693 micheleannwoolshop.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 484 7761
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Avalon Fabrics & Craft 4/24 Avalon Pde Avalon NSW 2107 02 9918 2978 www.avalonfabrics.com
By Lynette PO Box 335 BERRY NSW 2535 AUSTRALIA 0439468698 www.bylynette.com.au
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3/25-31 Florence St, Sydney NSW 2077, Australia 02 9482 4924
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
The Crafty Hive Shop 3/69 National Avenue - Loftus - NSW 2232 02 9542 3298 www.thecraftyhive.com.au
Set on Sewing & Craft SHOP 2 RON ALT LANE TOUKLEY NSW 2263 AUSTRALIA 0243972373 www.janome.com.au/dealers/set-on-sewing-craft
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Court, Phillip Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 02 6282 4494 www.a2f.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228
Jeannie Loves Yarn 165a Eastern Valley Way Middle Cove NSW 2068 0435 374 344 www.jeannielove.com.au

South Australia

Needle Nook 3/453 Fullarton Road Highgate Adelaide, South Australia 08 8271 4670 www.needlenook.com.au

Tasmania

The Wool Shop 58 Main Road Moonah, TAS 7009 03 6278 1800 www.woolsuppliers.com.au
Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street Launceston, Tasmania 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com

Victoria

Craftee Cottage 5/52-54 Atherton Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
The Button Shop 36 Glenferrie Road Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 03 9509 7077
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
West End Lotto & Wool 51 Phillipson St, Wangaratta, Vic, 3677 03 5721 3142
Little Woollie Makes 1/99 High St Hastings 0417093021 www.littlewoolliemakes.com.au
Sew Darn Special 107 Rubicon Street, Sebastopol, VIC, 3356 03 5335 5302 www.sewdarnspecial.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au

Western Australia

Bubs 2 Grub Knitting 1928 Eighty Six Gate RD Wickepin, Western Australia 08 9888 6114 www.bubs2grubsknitting.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.