Bio Bimbo Organic

product

Bio Bimbo Organic


#2244

100% Organic Cotton

 
Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.5-3mm
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 180m / 196yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry
48
#48
68
#68
222
#222
492
#492
982
#982
1296
#1296
1631
#1631
1926
#1926
2026
#2026
2244  NEW
#2244 NEW
2410
#2410
3210
#3210
3893
#3893
4076
#4076
5047
#5047

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Orewa Wool Shop 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay 09 4248332 www.orewawool.co.nz
Fibre Space Te Awamutu 021 708 535 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 3679700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 5664689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 3851918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 8383868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 322 Heretaunga Street, Hastings 06 8780090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 3568974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Michele Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 2387693 www.micheleannwoolshop.nz
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru Waikato 07 883 7673
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 06 7586255
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Evans Of Masterton Corner Bannister Street and Dixon Street Masterton, 5810 06 370 8695 www.evansofmasterton.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands 09 4077763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knitnstitch 353 New North Road, Kingsland 1021, Auckland knitnstitch.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 6252030
Loopine Wool 323 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 0220719443 www.loopinewool.com
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 5737967
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 8688190

South Island

New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03 5484297
Jannz Craft Shop 49a Main Street, Oxford 7430, North Canterbury 027 272 3913 www.jannzcraftshop.com
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 4847761
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 3792300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 4770400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 2081492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 125 Thames Street, Oamaru 03 4342144
Crafty or Wot 145 McShane Road RD 1, Richmond 03 544 7832 www.craftyorwot.com
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 7400 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
Hobby Sew Shop 105A, Ground Level, Lakeside Carpark, Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617. 02 6253 0011 www.hobbysew.com.au
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Ct, Phillip ACT 2606, Australia 02 6282 4494
The Stitching Room 53 Colbee Court, Philip, ACT, 2606. 02 6282 4880 www.thestitchingroomcanberra.com.au

New South Wales

The Pied Piper 67B Bold St Laurieton NSW 2443 Australia 02 6559 9982 www.thepiedpiper.com.au
Avalon Fabrics & Craft 4/24 Avalon Pde Avalon NSW 2107 02 9918 2978 www.avalonfabrics.com
Yarns and Gifts 2/1A Wongala Cres, Beecroft NSW 2119 02 8407 9512
By Lynette 2 Raffia Close, Berry, NSW 04 39468698
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3a/25-31 Florence St, Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 4924
Banksia Yarns 3c East Market Street Richmond NSW 02 45051615 www.banksiayarns.com.au
The Moderne 106 Pacific Hwy, Swansea NSW 2281, Australia 02 49711230
The Mulberry Tree at Milton 2/49 Wason St, Milton, NSW 2538 02 4455 2956 www.mulberrytreemilton.com.au
The Crafty Hive Shop 3/69 National Avenue Loftus NSW 2232 02 9542 3298 www.thecraftyhive.com.au
Set on Sewing & Craft Shop 2 Ron Alt Lane, Toukley NSW 2263, AU 02 4397 2373 www.setonsewingandcraft.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228
Jeannie Love Yarns 165a Eastern Valley Way Middle Cove NSW 2068 0435 374 344 www.jeannielove.com.au
Yarnish 519 George Street South Windsor NSW 2756 02 7209 3269 www.yarnish.com.au
Fibre Frolic Kurrajong, NSW 04 00036833

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 Byron St, Glenelg SA 5045 08 82947441
Needle Nook 4/453 Fullarton Road, Highgate 5063 08 82714670

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Tasmania Wool Suppliers 58 Main Road Moonah, TAS 7009 03 6278 1800 www.woolsuppliers.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com

Victoria

Craftee Cottage Shop 5, 52-54 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166 AUSTRALIA 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
The Button Shop 36 Glenferrie Rd, Malvern VIC 3144, Australia 03 9509 7077
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
West End Lotto & Wool 51A Phillipson St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia 03 57213142
Little Woollie Makes 99 High St, Hastings, Victoria 3915 0417093021 www.littlewoolliemakes.com.au
Sew Darn Special 107 Rubicon Street, Sebastopol, VIC, 3356 03 53355302 www.sewdarnspecial.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au
Sunspun 185 Canterbury Rd Canterbury VIC 3126 03 9830 1609 www.sunspun.com.au

Western Australia

Bubs 2 Grub Knitting 1928 Eighty Six Gate RD Wickepin, Western Australia 08 9888 6114 www.bubs2grubsknitting.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.