Bio Sesia 5 Organic

product

Bio Sesia 5 Organic

 100% Organic Cotton

  
Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.5-3mm
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 180m / 196yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry
19
#19
45
#45
67
#67
99
#99
107
#107
191
#191
423
#423
460
#460
668
#668
757
#757
910
#910
982
#982
1252
#1252
1263
#1263
1344
#1344
1352
#1352
1396
#1396
1424
#1424
1665
#1665
1753
#1753
2372
#2372
2410
#2410
2450
#2450
2524
#2524
2689
#2689
2778
#2778
3170
#3170

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru 3411 Waikato 07-883 7673
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310 06 758 6255
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 625 2030
Max`s Wool Shop 54 Victoria St Dargaville 09 439 6604
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Loopine Wool 225 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 022 072 9443 www.loopinewool.com
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
De Winkel 128 Gordon Road 9024 Mosgiel 03 484 7761
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au

New South Wales

By Lynette PO Box 335 BERRY NSW 2535 AUSTRALIA 0439468698 www.bylynette.com.au
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3/25-31 Florence St, Sydney NSW 2077, Australia 02 9482 4924
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Court, Phillip Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 02 6282 4494 www.a2f.com.au

South Australia

Needle Nook 3/453 Fullarton Road Highgate Adelaide, South Australia 08 8271 4670 www.needlenook.com.au

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street Launceston, Tasmania 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com

Victoria

Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564

Western Australia

Bubs 2 Grub Knitting 1928 Eighty Six Gate RD Wickepin, Western Australia 08 9888 6114 www.bubs2grubsknitting.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.