Big Natural Chunky

product

Big Natural Chunky

100% NZ Wool 

Ply / Weight: chunky/14
  • Needle size: 5.5 - 6.5mm / US 9 - 10.5
  • Tension: 14sts 20 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 172m / 188yds
  • Ball size: 150 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 150 gms
  • Care Instructions: hand wash, cool iron, dry flat in shade
920
#920
921
#921
922
#922
923
#923

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

The Embroidery Shop 250 Queen Street, Masterton 06 377 1418
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 5664689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 3851918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street , Wanganui 06 3453308 www.garneyspoonerwool.co.nz
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road, Ostend, Auckland 09 3727860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Michele Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 2387693 www.micheleannwoolshop.nz
The Embroiderer 140 Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead, Auckland 09 419 0900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, CBD Gisborne 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
RPM Enterprises LTD 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032 04 9025455
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 8452460
Wellington Sewing Centre 40 Coutts Street Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022 04 387 4505 www.sewingdirect.co.nz
Loopine Wool 323 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 0220719443 www.loopinewool.com
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 07 5718892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz

South Island

The Main Skein 364 Riccarton Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 03 3486899 https://www.themainskein.co.nz/
Mason`s Drapery 2 McMillan Street, Darfield 03 3788734
Stitchcraft Tasman 270 Queen Street Richmond Nelson 03 544 2515 www.stitchcraft.co.nz
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03 5484297
Wools of Wanaka 8 Helwick Street, Wanaka 03 4437294 www.woolsofwanaka.co.nz
Jannz Craft Shop 49a Main Street, Oxford 7430, North Canterbury 027 272 3913 www.jannzcraftshop.com
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 3792300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 2081492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 125 Thames Street, Oamaru 03 4342144
Buller Fabric & Fibre 180 Palmerston Street, Westport 03 7895022
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03 3076243
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 7400 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz
Fabric Creations 74 Market Street, 7201 Blenheim 03 5775338

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Ct, Phillip ACT 2606, Australia 02 6282 4494

New South Wales

Pins `N` Needles 16 Market St, Merimbula NSW 2548, Australia 02 64953646
Cast Off Collective 395 Sydney Rd Balgowlah NSW 2093 02 9029 3887 www.castoffcollective.com.au
Stitch Shop 485 Willoughby Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Australia 02 9958 6038 www.stitchshop.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Tasmania Wool Suppliers 58 Main Road Moonah, TAS 7009 03 6278 1800 www.woolsuppliers.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone Tas 7315 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au

Victoria

Country Folk 21 High Street Mansfield Victoria 3722 03 5775 2044 www.countryfolk.com.au
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
The Button Shop 36 Glenferrie Rd, Malvern VIC 3144, Australia 03 9509 7077

Western Australia

The Blue Box 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.the-blue-box-busselton.business.site
Chook Scraps 93 Throssell Street, Collie, Western Australia, Australia 08 97341994 www.chookscraps.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.