Big Natural Chunky

product

Big Natural Chunky

New Yarn 2019 Mid Season - Available from June

100% NZ Wool
 

Ply / Weight: chunky/14
  • Needle size: 5.5 - 6.5mm / US 9 - 10.5
  • Tension: 14sts 20 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 172m / 188yds
  • Ball size: 150 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 150 gms
  • Care Instructions: hand wash, cool iron, dry flat in shade
920
#920
921
#921
922
#922
923
#923

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Baa Baa Enterprises 21A Lanark Road, Kerikeri, 0470 09 4071624 www.angelfire.com/rings/baabaa
Eco Wool 324, State Highway 1, Warkworth 0981 09 425 7449 www.ecowool.com
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 06 345 3308
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
The Embroiderer historical village of Birkenhead Point at 140 Hinemoa St, Birkenhead, Auckland. 09 4190900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
The Apple Basket Patchwork Shop 1914 State Highway One, Kaiwaka, 0542 Northland 09 431 2443 www.applebasketquilts.co.nz
Woolly Valley 250 Queen Street 5810 Masterton 06 377 1418 www.kraftykiwis.co.nz
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 845 2460
Wellington Sewing Centre 40 Coutts Street Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022 (04) 3874505 www.sewingdirect.co.nz
The FarmHouse 15 Follett Street Marton 4710 02041526282 www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Loopine Wool 225 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 022 072 9443 www.loopinewool.com
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967

South Island

Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Enhance 127 Thames Street 9400 Oamaru 03 434 2144
Buller Fabric & Fibre 180 Palmerston Street Westport Buller 03-789-5022 www.knitsewquilt.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Stitchcraft Tasman 270 Queen Street Richmond Nelson 03 544 2515 www.stitchcraft.co.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03-308 6243
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz/
Mason`s Drapery shop 5/2 McMillan Street, Darfield 7510 03 318 8734

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Cast Off Collective 395 Sydney Rd Balgowlah, New South Wales, Australia 02 9029 3887 www.castoffcollective.com.au
The Cast off Collective 395 Sydney Rd Balgowlah NSW 2093 02 9029 3887 www.castoffcollective.com.au
Stitch Shop 485 Willoughby Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Australia 02 9958 6038 www.stitchshop.com.au
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Court, Phillip Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 02 6282 4494 www.a2f.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228

Tasmania

The Wool Shop 58 Main Road Moonah, TAS 7009 03 6278 1800 www.woolsuppliers.com.au
Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389
Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street Launceston, Tasmania 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone, Tasmania 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au

Victoria

Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Wool Shop Direct 611 Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127 03 9836 9614 www.thewoolshop.com

Western Australia

The Blue Box Shop 2, 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.thebluebox.com.au
Chook Scraps 93 Throssell Street, Collie, Western Australia, Australia 9734 1994 www.ChookScraps.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.