Alpaca Sock

product

Alpaca Sock

75% Baby Alpaca / 25% Nylon
Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.75 - 3.25mm / US 2-3
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 400m / 437yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: Hand wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry
10
#10
139
#139
190
#190
528
#528
6414
#6414
6416
#6416
6783
#6783
7101
#7101
9839
#9839

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Aimee`s Wool Shed 803 State Highway 5, Ngongotaha, Hamurana 3072 027 975 5908
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road, Ostend, Auckland 09 3727860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Suzies Handcrafts 26 Maadi Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110 06 8436267
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1129 Eruera Street, Rotorua 07 3575955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Loopine Wool 323 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 0220719443 www.loopinewool.com
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 5737967
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 8688190

South Island

The Main Skein 364 Riccarton Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 03 3486899 https://www.themainskein.co.nz/
Genevieve`s 47 West End, Kaikoura 03 319 5095 www.genevieveskaikoura.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 2081492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Broomfields 94a Panorama Drive, Enner Glynn, Nelson 7011 03 548 0903​ www.broomfields.co.nz
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Fabric Creations 74 Market Street, 7201 Blenheim 03 5775338

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

The Stitching Room 53 Colbee Court, Philip, ACT, 2606. 02 6282 4880 www.thestitchingroomcanberra.com.au

New South Wales

The Pied Piper 67B Bold St Laurieton NSW 2443 Australia 02 6559 9982 www.thepiedpiper.com.au
The Mulberry Tree at Milton 2/49 Wason St, Milton, NSW 2538 02 4455 2956 www.mulberrytreemilton.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Tasmania Wool Suppliers 58 Main Road Moonah, TAS 7009 03 6278 1800 www.woolsuppliers.com.au
The Yarn Inn 127-129 Gilbert St, Latrobe TAS 7307, Australia 04 99991837

Victoria

Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
The Wool Stash 32 Main St, Maldon VIC 3463, Aus 0457 695 760 www.thewoolstash.com.au

Western Australia

Spool & Spindle Shop 3/1 Charles West Avenue Margaret River, Western Australia 04 38945675

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.