Mistral Jacquard

product

Mistral Jacquard

100% Fine Merino Wool - Unshrinkable

NEW SHADES - Available from March 2021
#155, 884 & 1801








Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 3-3.5mm
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 175m / 191yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash, Do not iron, cool tumble dry
112
#112
155  *NEW*
#155 *NEW*
474
#474
1390
#1390
1552
#1552
1801  *NEW*
#1801 *NEW*
2720
#2720
3213
#3213
3704
#3704
884  *NEW*
#884 *NEW*

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road, Ostend, Auckland 09 3727860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru Waikato 07 883 7673
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, CBD Gisborne 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Stitchin Stuff 91 Market St. Te Awamutu, New Zealand 07 871 4729 www.stitchinstuff.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1129 Eruera Street, Rotorua 07 3575955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Knitnstitch 353 New North Road, Kingsland 1021, Auckland knitnstitch.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 6252030
Robyn`s Cottage 147 Chadwick Road Greerton Tauranga 07 578 6861 www.robynscottage.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 5737967
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 8688190

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Hobby Sew Shop 105A, Ground Level, Lakeside Carpark, Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617. 02 6253 0011 www.hobbysew.com.au
Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Ct, Phillip ACT 2606, Australia 02 6282 4494

New South Wales

Avalon Fabrics & Craft 4/24 Avalon Pde Avalon NSW 2107 02 9918 2978 www.avalonfabrics.com
Hornsby Wool & Craft Nook 3a/25-31 Florence St, Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 4924
The Uralla Wool Room 38 Bridge Street, Uralla, NSW, 2358 02 6778 4226 www.urallawoolroom.com.au
The Mulberry Tree at Milton 2/49 Wason St, Milton, NSW 2538 02 4455 2956 www.mulberrytreemilton.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228
Jeannie Love Yarns 165a Eastern Valley Way Middle Cove NSW 2068 0435 374 344 www.jeannielove.com.au

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 Byron St, Glenelg SA 5045 08 82947441

Victoria

Craftee Cottage Shop 5, 52-54 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166 AUSTRALIA 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
Sew Darn Special 107 Rubicon Street, Sebastopol, VIC, 3356 03 53355302 www.sewdarnspecial.com.au
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.