Classic 3 Ply

product

Classic 3 Ply

100% Pure NZ Merino Wool



Ply / Weight: 3
  • Needle size: 2.25 - 3mm / US 1-3
  • Tension: 34sts 42 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 238m / 260yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat
850
#850
851
#851
852
#852
853
#853
854
#854
861
#861

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Fraser Cameron 97 Church Street, Opotiki 3122 07 315 6352
Wool N Things Onekawa Shopping Centre Maadi Road, Onekawa, ​Napier 4110 06 8436267 www.woolnthings.nz
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road Ostend, Waiheke Island 09 372 7860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Orewa Wool - Mail Order 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay, New Zealand 09 426 5634 www.orewawool.co.nz
Purple Patch 55 Grey Street Tauranga 07 578 2896
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1127 Fenton street, Rotorua 3010 07 357 5955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
The FarmHouse 15 Follett Street Marton 4710 02041526282 www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Thimbles And Threads 84 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 5266513 www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Knit N Stitch 52 Richardson Rd, Mt Albert Auckland 021 985 088 www.knitnstitch.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford Taranaki 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz

South Island

Postmark Creations Craft Co-op 24 Sanday Street, Palmerston, Dunedin 9430 03-465 1066
The Main Skein Bush Inn Centre 364 Riccarton Road Upper Riccarton Christchurch 03 348 6899 www.themainskein.co.nz
Renwick Nic Nacs 16 Uxbridge Street, Renwick Blenheim 7204 03-572 9615
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Genevieve`s 47 West End 7300 Kaikoura 03 319 5095 https://genevieves-kaikoura.myshopify.com/
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
Wools of Wanaka 2 Helwick Street, Wanaka 03 4437294 www.woolsofwanaka.co.nz
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury New Zealand 7700 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 BYRON ST. GLENELG, 5045 SOUTH AUSTRALIA 08 8294 7441 www.barbssewandknits.com

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.